Skip to content
Honest Fees

3PLs in Toronto: who has a GTA warehouse, and who takes a small seller

Nine fulfilment companies we track name a warehouse in the Greater Toronto Area. None publishes a rate card in Canadian dollars, so choose on location and minimum, then compare quotes.

Updated Oct 26 · Ian Chang · We may earn a fee i

Updated October 26, 2026 How we check prices Published by Ian Chang We may earn a fee from some providers. It never changes the prices we show or what we recommend. How we rank

The short answer

9 providers name a warehouse in Toronto or the GTA. 4 state an order floor, from AMZ Prep's 300 orders a month to GoBolt's 3,000. Rush Order Inc, ShipBob, ShipMonk and ShipTop don’t state one, so a quote is the only way to know if they’ll take you.

None publishes a rate card in Canadian dollars. Ask each for the same fees, then line the quotes up in our quote calculator.

9 fulfilment providers with a warehouse in or near Toronto, most published first.
Provider Where, in its words Stated minimum What it publishes Action
AMZ Prep (Canada) ↗ Some fees Toronto/GTA, Brampton ON address listed 300 orders a month From $1 per order, plus $0.50 to $1 per item (currency not stated)starting at Get a quote from AMZ Prep
LVK (formerly ShipHero fulfillment) ↗ Some fees Markham ON $500 a month tech fee (currency not stated) Quote only Get a quote from LVK
Ecom Logistics ↗ Toronto 1,000+ orders a month Quote only Get a quote from Ecom Logistics
GoBolt ↗ Toronto 3,000+ orders a month Quote only Get a quote from GoBolt
Rush Order Inc ↗ Ontario/Toronto Not published Quote only Get a quote from Rush Order Inc
ShipBob (Canada fulfillment centers) ↗ 6 GTA area, Brampton x3, Woodbridge, Etobicoke, Bolton Not published Quote only Get a quote from ShipBob
Shipfusion ↗ Greater Toronto Area 2,000+ orders a month Quote only Get a quote from Shipfusion
ShipMonk (Ontario, Canada FC) ↗ Brampton ON Not published Quote only Get a quote from ShipMonk
ShipTop ↗ Toronto Not published Quote only Get a quote from ShipTop

Checked Oct 26, 2026 on each provider's own pages (↗ opens where it lists its sites). "Quote only" means its pages publish no price for it. Minimums are the provider's own stated floor.

Who is not on this list

Two Canadian providers we track don’t name a GTA warehouse on their fulfilment pages. eShipper offers 300,000 sq ft of warehouse space “at strategic locations” without naming cities. Stallion Express says it owns over 250,000 sq ft of warehouse space in Ontario without saying where. Ask either one where your stock would sit.

Small sellers in the GTA

Below 300 orders a month, the stated floors rule out 4 of these 9. AMZ Prep works with brands from 300 orders a month and publishes its fees as ranges, from $1 an order without naming a currency. Rush Order Inc, ShipBob, ShipMonk and ShipTop don’t state a minimum either way. LVK states no order floor but charges a fixed monthly tech fee, which weighs most at low volume.

ShipBob describes its Canadian sites in its own words: "This fulfillment option works best for US brands expanding into Canada or international brands seeking faster, duty-free delivery to North American customers." ShipBob publishes US storage and receiving rates but no Canadian prices.

Under the floors, packing orders yourself may still cost less. Our Canadian 3PL comparison shows what each published monthly floor works out to per order.

Stocking for US customers too

Several also run US warehouses (Ecom Logistics, LVK, Rush Order Inc, ShipTop and Shipfusion among them), so one provider can hold stock on both sides of the border. Shipping across from Toronto instead means each US parcel pays whatever duty its goods owe; the shipping to the US guide covers that route.

How to compare Toronto quotes

Ask every 3PL for the same things: the per-order fee at your volume, the fee for each extra item, storage and what it’s billed by, receiving, any monthly minimum or fixed fee, postage and carriers, the currency, and the notice to leave. The full checklist is on our Canadian 3PL comparison, and what each provider publishes for pick and pack shows which numbers to push on.

Get told when these prices change

Providers change fees with little notice. We email you what changed when a price here does, and nothing else.

Email me when a price on this page changes. From Honest Fees (SyncSpark Solutions Inc., hello@honestfees.ca). I can unsubscribe any time. Never sold. Privacy.

Common questions

Which 3PL companies have warehouses in Toronto?

Among the providers we track: AMZ Prep, Ecom Logistics, GoBolt, LVK (in Markham), Rush Order, ShipBob (in Brampton, Woodbridge, Etobicoke and Bolton), Shipfusion, ShipMonk (in Brampton) and ShipTop. Each names the site on its own pages. eShipper and Stallion Express don't name their warehouse cities.

How much does a 3PL cost in Toronto?

None of the GTA 3PLs we track publishes a rate card in Canadian dollars, so the price is in the quote. AMZ Prep publishes per-order fees from $1 without naming a currency, and LVK a $500 monthly tech fee, also without a currency. Ask each for the same list of fees, then compare them side by side.

Which Toronto 3PL takes small sellers?

AMZ Prep states the lowest order floor here, 300 orders a month. Ecom Logistics, Shipfusion and GoBolt state 1,000 or more. ShipBob, ShipMonk, Rush Order and ShipTop don't state a minimum on their pages, so only a quote tells you whether they'll take you.

Can a Toronto 3PL ship to US customers?

Yes. Several GTA providers also run US warehouses, and some ship across the border from Toronto. Each US parcel now pays whatever duty its goods owe, so ask who files the US entry and what duty your products will pay before you sign.