The bottom line for Canada: Jobber™ shows Canadians the same plans as Americans, priced in US dollars (“All prices in USD”). At the Bank of Canada rate of 1.4054 (Oct 20, 2026), Core at US$49 a month is about $69 in Canadian dollars, and Connect for 5 users at US$199 is about $280. Card fees come on top, and with no bank payment option in Canada, every invoice paid online is a card payment: $595 a month on 50 invoices of $400.
| Plan, users | Monthly, no commitment | Monthly, 1-year commitment | Paid yearly |
|---|---|---|---|
| Core1 user | US$49 | US$39 | US$29 |
| Connect1 user | US$139 | US$119 | US$99 |
| Connect5 users | US$199 | US$169 | US$149 |
| Connect10 users | US$299 | US$259 | US$229 |
| Connect15 users | US$399 | US$339 | US$299 |
| Grow1 user | US$199 | US$169 | US$149 |
| Grow5 users | US$299 | US$259 | US$229 |
| Grow10 users | US$399 | US$349 | US$299 |
| Grow15 users | US$499 | US$429 | US$399 |
| Plus5 users | US$499 | US$439 | US$399 |
| Plus10 users | US$599 | US$499 | US$449 |
| Plus15 users | US$699 | US$599 | US$529 |
| 16 or more | No price: "Let's chat" | ||
Limited-time offer, not the regular price
Jobber's page shows "Save up to 40%" until Oct 30, 2026. The prices above are what you pay once the offer period ends.
Limited-time offer on Core (1 user): US$35/mo for 3 months on monthly billing, then US$49/mo; US$24/mo for 3 months with a 1-year commitment, then US$39/mo; US$21/mo for 12 months paid yearly, then US$29/mo. Who qualifies: not stated. Ends Oct 30, 2026.
Limited-time offer on Connect (5 users): US$140/mo for 3 months on monthly billing, then US$199/mo; US$102/mo for 3 months with a 1-year commitment, then US$169/mo; US$105/mo for 12 months paid yearly, then US$149/mo. Who qualifies: not stated. Ends Oct 30, 2026.
Each band includes that many users. Jobber™’s page also says “Add users for US$29/mo each” on Connect, Grow and Plus. Core stays at one user, and Plus starts at 5. Past 15 people Jobber publishes no price, only “Let’s chat”. Prices exclude sales tax, so GST/HST or PST may be added.
What Jobber costs a Canadian business per year
Jobber's cheapest plan per team size, per year, in Canadian dollars
| Crew | Jobber |
|---|---|
| Just you | $7,966/yrCore (1 user): $826 + $7,140 fees |
| 5 people | $10,496/yrConnect (5 users): $3,356 + $7,140 fees |
| 10 people | $12,183/yrConnect (10 users): $5,043 + $7,140 fees |
| 15 people | $13,869/yrConnect (15 users): $6,729 + $7,140 fees |
The subscription is converted at the Bank of Canada rate, so it moves with the exchange rate. Card fees are worked out on Canadian-dollar invoices. Jobber’s page doesn’t say whether the 30¢ fixed fee is charged in Canadian or US dollars for Canadian accounts; we treat it as 30 Canadian cents.
Jobber’s card fees in Canada
| Payment | Fee | On $400 |
|---|---|---|
| Card online | 2.9% + 30¢ | $11.90 |
| Card in person (Tap to Pay) | 2.7% + 30¢ | $11.10 |
| Bank (ACH) | Not available in Canada | |
| Instant payout | adds 1% |
Jobber’s pricing page doesn’t say whether Tap to Pay is available in Canada, so check in the app. For what a separate Canadian processor would charge, try our payments calculator, and see whether you can add a surcharge to card payments in your province.
Three ways to pay
- Monthly, no commitment: the highest price; cancel any time and keep access to the end of the month.
- Monthly with a 1-year commitment: about $506 a year cheaper on Connect (5 users) in Canadian dollars, but a 12-month minimum: “you’ll continue to be billed monthly until the end of the 12-month term.”
- Paid yearly up front: the lowest price, and non-refundable. Paying a year in US dollars at once also locks in that day’s exchange rate, for better or worse.
What each plan includes
| Feature | Jobber |
|---|---|
| Online booking | Core |
| QuickBooks sync | Connect |
| GPS tracking | Connect |
| Recurring jobs | Not listed |
| Maintenance agreements | Not listed |
| Automatic reminders | Connect |
| Quote follow-ups or review requests | Connect |
| Pricebook | Not listed |
| Customer portal | Core |
QuickBooks Online and Xero sync, GPS tracking and automatic client reminders start on Connect. The pricing page doesn’t show which plan includes recurring jobs or service agreements, so ask before you buy if you sell maintenance plans. Onboarding: Connect: 2 sessions up to 2 hours; Grow: 3 sessions up to 3 hours; Plus: unlimited; Core: none. Add-ons without a published price: Receptionist (AI call/text answering), Pipeline, Marketing Suite (incl. Reviews).
Free trial
There’s no free plan. The trial is 14 days on Grow, no credit card required.
Does Jobber find you customers?
Jobber’s pricing page lists marketing tools, not leads: a website builder that lets customers book online, and a Marketing Suite add-on, with no published price, that builds “a customized plan and content for your business”. Platforms that send you leads (Google Local Services, HomeStars) are a separate cost; see what contractor leads cost in Canada.
Is Jobber worth it in Canada?
Good fit: Canadian crews of 5 to 15 who want a polished app and don’t mind US-dollar billing.
Think twice if: you want predictable Canadian-dollar costs, your customers prefer to pay by bank transfer, or you work alone and need QuickBooks sync (Connect at US$139 a month). Tradify and ServiceM8 publish Canadian prices; see Jobber alternatives.
Get told when Jobber's fees change
Providers change fees with little notice. We email you what changed when a price here does, and nothing else.
Common questions
Does Jobber charge Canadians in Canadian dollars?
No. Jobber's pricing page shows Canadian visitors the same plans with the note 'All prices in USD.' Your card issuer converts the charge, usually with its own foreign-exchange fee on top. Jobber doesn't publish Canadian-dollar prices.
How much is Jobber per month in Canada?
Core for one user is US$49 a month on monthly billing, US$39 with a 1-year commitment, or US$29 a month paid yearly. A 5-person team on Connect is US$199 a month on monthly billing, or US$149 a month paid yearly. Card fees are extra: 2.9% + 30¢ per invoice paid online.
Can Canadian customers pay a Jobber invoice by bank transfer?
Not through Jobber Payments. Jobber's bank payment (ACH) option is available in the US only. Canadian customers can pay invoices online by credit card, which Jobber offers in the US, Canada and the UK.
Is Jobber free?
No. Jobber has no free plan. It offers a 14-day free trial of the Grow plan with no credit card required.
Is Jobber worth it for a Canadian business?
It can be, but compare it in Canadian dollars. Its US-dollar billing moves with the exchange rate, and Canadian customers can't pay by bank through Jobber. Tradify and ServiceM8 publish Canadian-dollar prices if you'd rather avoid currency swings.
Does Jobber send you leads?
No. Jobber's pricing page lists marketing tools, not leads: a website builder with online booking and a Marketing Suite add-on with no published price. Lead platforms such as Google Local Services and HomeStars are a separate cost.